This web site use private and third party cookies to optimize your navigation, suit your preferences and perform analytical tasks. By continuing browsing accept our Cookies Policy.

Accept

Who we are

This page is currently under construction.We apologise for this inconvenience.

Consejo:

  • Gema Tomás Martínez: Decana de la Facultad de Derecho
  • Enrique Gadea Soler: Director del Instituto de Estudios Cooperativos (IEC)
  • Marta Enciso Santocildes: Representante de la Universidad de Deusto en el CSCE
  • Javier Arrieta Idiakez: IP Equipo de investigación
  • Aitziber Mugarra Elorieta: IP Equipo de investigación
  • Eugenio Viyuela Castán: Gerente de la Facultad de Derecho

Investigadores vinculados:

Vega Amaez Arce

  • vegamaría.arnaez@deusto.es

Javier Arrieta Idiakez Francisco

  • javier.arrieta@deusto.es

Alberto Atxabal Rada

  • alberto.atxabal@deusto.es

Marta Enciso Santocildes

  • marta.enciso@desuto.es

Arantza Echaniz Barrondo

  • aechaniz@deusto.es

Enrique Gadea Soler

  • egadea@deusto.es

Eba Gaminde Egia

  • eba.gaminde@deusto.es

Laura Gómez Urquijo

  • laura.gomez@deusto.es

Gotzon Gondra Elguezabal

  • gotzon.gondra@deusto.es

Santiago Larrazábal Basáñez

  • santiago.larrazabal@deusto.es

Aida Llamosas Trapaga

  • aida.llamosas@deusto.es

Josune López Rodríguez 

  • josunelopezrodriguez@deusto.es

Gonzalo Martínez Etxebarria

  • gonzalo.metxebarria@deusto.es

Aitziber Mugarra Elorriaga

  • aitziber.mugarra@deusto.es

Mariola Serrano Argüeso

  • mariola.serrano@deusto.es

Gema Tomás Martínez

  • gema.tomas@deusto.es